Dropin Programs

To register for a drop-in program you must login to the players account.


  • Cardio Tennis Tuesday 6:00 Pm 2019 Tuesday, Jan 28

    6:00 PM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Thursday 8:30 Pm 2019 Thursday, Jan 30

    8:30 PM - 60 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Saturday 10:30Am 2019 Saturday, Feb 1

    10:30 AM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Tuesday 6:00 Pm 2019 Tuesday, Feb 4

    6:00 PM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Thursday 8:30 Pm 2019 Thursday, Feb 6

    8:30 PM - 60 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Saturday 10:30Am 2019 Saturday, Feb 8

    10:30 AM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Tuesday 6:00 Pm 2019 Tuesday, Feb 11

    6:00 PM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Thursday 8:30 Pm 2019 Thursday, Feb 13

    8:30 PM - 60 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Saturday 10:30Am 2019 Saturday, Feb 15

    10:30 AM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Tuesday 6:00 Pm 2019 Tuesday, Feb 18

    6:00 PM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Thursday 8:30 Pm 2019 Thursday, Feb 20

    8:30 PM - 60 minutes


    $0.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up
  • Cardio Tennis Saturday 10:30Am 2019 Saturday, Feb 22

    10:30 AM - 60 minutes


    $25.00
    0 of 6 Players Signed Up

2001 to 2020 TennisSource.Net. All Rights Reserved